Qing dynasty (1644-1912)

This section on numismall.com contains the coins of the Qing dynasty, the last imperial dynasty of China. It was established in 1636, and ruled China proper from 1644 to 1912. It was preceded by the Ming dynasty and succeeded by the Republic of China. The multiethnic Qing empire lasted for almost three centuries and formed the territorial base for modern China.

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.