Princely States (1600's-1947)

"Princely States coins" are the coins minted in India by the various local rulers following the crumbling of the power of the Moghul Empire. With many thousands of types of gold, silver and bronze coins covering hundreds of states, the Princely States coins remain popular with the collectors of Indian coins.

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.